The referee signalled a knock on at one point in the final, but this occurred during a scrum. It isn't possible to have a knock-on in a scrum as it is illegal to handle the ball in a scrum unless the ball has crossed the goal line. However, it is perfectly possible and quite common for the scrum half or one of the back row players to knock the ball on when attempting to retrieve it from the scrum.
Scritto da il 05/03/2025 alle ore 12:14

Consiglia

Voto

Nessun dato in archivio

Commenti

Nessun dato in archivio

Persone

Nessun dato in archivio

SerieTv

Nessun dato in archivio